Dividing Line full artist list announced

In association with High House Gallery Sumarria Lunn present ‘Dividing Line’

The final artist line up for the Dividing Line is now established as follows:

Nika Neelova, David Rickard, Adeline de Monseignat, Sam Zealey, Andreas Blank, Alex Chinneck, Sam Knowles, Jiho Won, Amy Stephens

This is an amazing list of young talent: for example Andreas Blank was a finalist in Saatchi’s New Sensations – a prize that Nika Neelova won in 2010 – as well as being recipient of several other awards; Adeline de Monseignat won an award at this years Catlin Prize; Sam Zealey won this years Deutsche Bank RCA Award. Others have been multiple award finalists or winners.

All the artists are creating exciting new work for the exhibition – we are looking forward to an exceptional show.